ahopk.blogg.se

Blender tutorial blender guru
Blender tutorial blender guru












blender tutorial blender guru

Decide that a 2D game isn’t that bad after all.In this situation, you have some options: That is, until you realize you have no clue how to create 3D models!ĭon’t feel bad though, you’re not alone. You’ve come up with some cool ideas and prepared some sound effects, everything is right in the world. Imagine you’re a game developer getting ready to make a 3D game. Stick with it and you will see progress, even if you don’t feel you’ll ever get there.Update note: Eric Van de Kerckhove updated this tutorial for Blender 2.9. I am a long way to go on my learning journey, but I realize that I have also come so far from the initial donut tutorial.

blender tutorial blender guru

His videos are of high production value, with amazing sound engineering and out-of-the-box approaches to show the unlimited capabilities of Blender. Polyfjord is an all-around polymath (perhaps where his name comes from?), with Blender being just one of his many talents. His voice is very soothing, and he goes through each step with thorough explanations and reasoning. Geometry nodes are the next big thing in Blender and if you think shader nodes are complex, just you wait.ĭerek Elliott has tutorials on creating perfect photo-realistic furniture and industrial product renders. He uses his expertise as a photographer to teach the ways of creating photorealistic product renders.Īdvanced Tutorial Channels from Blender Geniuses:ĭefault Cube (aka CG Matter) provides in-depth tutorials on geometry nodes and procedural modelling. Wenbo’s channel is criminally underrated for his tips and tricks for perfect lighting and camera setup. I found simulations to be very satisfying and I could watch them replay all day! cloth, force fields, rigid body) that are not too heavy for an average computer to run. Olav 3D has great tutorials for simple simulation (ie. You can create cool looking animations quickly as many of his tutorials are rendered in eevee (real-time rendering, great especially for average-power computers). Anvil Series ** I haven’t completed this series (though I should) but based on his other tutorials, I’m confident it is worth taking the time**ĭucky 3D has quick, bite-sized tutorials for animation loops that are extremely easy to follow.I would recommend completing his tutorial series in this order: His tutorials are extremely structured, concise and well-paced. Along the way, I curated a list of tutorial channels that I found to be the most essential to complete beginners, as well as some awe-worthy channels from Blender geniuses to inspire you to get even better.īlender Guru has hands-down the best tutorials for complete beginners. I started learning Blender in October 2021 (follow my journey here) simply by following free YouTube tutorials. I get a lot of questions asking how I learned Blender and whether I took a paid course.














Blender tutorial blender guru